Office Environment

Stay At Home Economy Business Center-XinYi flagship store

Choice Stay At Home Economy Business Center


  Wide comfortable office space and a fully equipped office furniture, grand hall, stylish VIP reception centers and to maintain the privacy of meeting rooms, secretarial reception service, 24 hours building security system monitoring.

more


  The business center is located in 15F., No.510, Sec. 5, Zhongxiao E. Rd., Xinyi Dist., Taipei City 110, Taiwan (R.O.C.), Double star building in the essence of the lot, Transport facilities、the building is famous、gold doorplate is your business registration and office as the only choice, transportation is a breeze, you can take bannan line to 【Yongchun station】it takes about 3 minutes walk to exit 4 to reach the center, or you can take bus to 【Yongchun Lane station】get off at 1 minute walk. In the center building has own car park, you can apply for a monthly or free parking for 30 minutes.
There is also a chargeable car park nearby(666 Spring Park underground car park, it’s about 100 meters). It’s very convenient for you.

more


  The Taiwan Business Center is the most economical choice for your business in a downturn. The business center hires a professional designer to decorate the office in a modern, stylish and luxurious style. The six-star conference room and bar conference And other professional meeting hardware equipment allows you to concentrate on operating your own company. The company well aware of difficult start-up, keep the truth is not easy, the success or failure with the office size and style of a certain degree of relationship, the money spent on the blade is the most important as your entrepreneur demands, the Center provides VIP dedicated independent office space rental, suitable for the number of 1 to 7 people in the company stationed in, please call for details or visit the business center to visit.

more


  Stay At Home Economy Business Center provide a digital switchboard system. Each company have an independent business secretarial service to help you deal with business matters.

more

  • Each office seats have natural lighting and large windows.

  • Near the Yongchun station of MRT, location and transportation is your best choice.

  • Offer single seats and independent office space for rent, supply different sizes of companies.

  • 24-hour security at the first floor of the building, high-speed elevators to make it easier for you.

  • Professional meeting rooms can accommodate 8-16 people, we can adjust the sizein accordance with the needs of a variety of Attendees.

The Industry’s First

Join us & Promotion your economic

  If you just start your business, or want to expand your career, Stay At Home Economy Business Center is the most suitable for your career to start! Do not miss the best quality of a good place, quickly pick up the phone call (02) 5576-0150.

Make an appointment

Stationed in the customer

辦公室環境

台灣宅經濟商務中心-信義旗艦店

選擇台灣宅經濟

  寬廣舒適的辦公空間並配備完善的辦公家具,氣派的大廳、時尚的貴賓接待中心及保有隱私的會議室,親切的櫃台秘書接待服務,24小時大樓保全系統監視。

點我看更多

  本商務中心位於台北市信義區忠孝東路五段510號15F(忠孝東路松山路口),精華地段雙星大樓,交通便利、標的鮮明、燙金門牌是您做為工商登記及辦公的不二選擇,交通路線四通八達,可搭乘信義紅線【永春捷運站】至4號出口步行約3分鐘即可到達本中心,或是搭乘公車於【永春里】站下車步行1分鐘到達,本中心大樓自有停車場可申請月租或免費停車30分鐘,附近亦有收費停車場(666號春光公園地下停車場,距離約100公尺),騎、開車族停車也十分便利,用餐、購物皆方便且選擇多元化。

點我看更多

  台灣宅經濟商務中心是您『不景氣的年代中,創業最經濟的選擇』,本商務中心聘雇專業設計師將辦公室裝潢為現代、時尚、奢華風格並提供六星級的會議室與吧檯會議區等專業會議硬體設備讓您可專心營運您自身的公司。本公司深知創業維艱、守成不易的道理,創業成功與否跟辦公室的大小及氣派程度有必然關係,把錢花在刀口上才是身為創業家的您最重視的訴求,本中心提供VIP專屬獨立辦公室空間出租,適合人數在1~7人的公司行號進駐,歡迎來電洽詢細節或親至本商務中心參觀。

點我看更多

  台灣宅經濟商務中心提供了數位化的總機系統,每個單位都可以擁有獨立的商務秘書服務,協助您處理商務一切大小事!

點我看更多

  • 辦公座位皆有自然採光,大玻璃窗直望象山

  • 位於捷運站旁最知名的地段忠孝東路,地理位置與交通,都是首屈一指的絕佳選擇

  • 提供單人專屬座位及獨立專屬辦公室空間出租,供應不同規模中小型公司進駐

  • 大樓一樓採24小時保全,高速電梯讓您不必久候

  • 專業級會議室8-18人可變化魔術空間,可依照各種會議人數需求調整大小

業界首創

進駐台灣宅經濟,提升你我的經濟

  無論是剛創業的你,或是想拓展事業的你,台灣宅經濟商務中心都是最適合你的事業出發地!快別錯過了這個最優質的好地方,趕快拿起電話撥打(02)5568-7675 讓我們的專業與您說明更多!

立即預約

進駐客戶